Paperman: Classy Love Story From Disney

Paperman is an amusing and ingenious short animated love story from Disney. It recently received a nomination for Best Animated Short Film at the 85th Academy Awards (Update Feb 24, 2013: Paperman has bagged the Oscar Award!) It’s simple, black-and-white, 2D animation that is captivating from start to finish. Don’t miss this video.

6 comments on “Paperman: Classy Love Story From Disney

  1. Emilio Adame says:

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back someday. I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  2. Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  3. Bucey Jack says:

    Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my phone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  4. This love story is charming..

Leave a Reply

