Back Home!

Catching up with friends after a long time makes me feel happy!

It is always so exciting to be back home, especially for the summer holidays. After a good 4 months of rigorous working, I got back home and yesterday…and am already too tensed about the next term at Mayo. The true thing is that studying has taken up a lot of my ‘independent boy’ thoughts and I do feel the heat now that I am in tenth. While I am going to make an effort to study hard this time, I am still unsure about what’s going to happen. I have to decide on what time to give to what things…sideline the not-so-important things and of course, offer a front seat to things that matter. And of course, the bells are ringing and its high time I decided what stream to choose next year!

Meeting family members is a great feeling that I am relishing now. It’s great till it lasts!

This entry was posted in All and tagged .

Leave a Reply

